NEWS I HAVE NEWS

Let the record show, first of all, that my CPs are the best CPs. Look what they got me! They even gave me a card that made me all emotional.

YEAH. I KNOW.

special agent flowersSoooo. GUYYYYYS.

I am SUPER HAPPY to report that Lana Popovic, of Zachary Shuster Harmsworth Literary Agency, has offered me representation, and that, oh my God, I’VE ACCEPTED.

*flails*

If you guys keep up at all with my twitter, you probably know that I’ve been slaving over this ms about a couple of kinky classical musicians. But that’s it, that’s the one, and oh man holy crapballs am I excited to do this thing.

Cheers!

*fires confetti cannon*

 

This entry was posted in Books, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to NEWS I HAVE NEWS

  1. SO PROUD OF YOU!

    And yes, we ARE the best critique partners EVAR! #nanopants4lyfe

  2. Dahlia Adler says:

    I TOTALLY CHIPPED IN IN SPIRIT!!

    Welcome to the Ocelots, my loooooooooove!!!!!!!! Congratulations!!!!!!

  3. Waaaaaa! Congrats! So happy!

  4. Jessica says:

    I’m a little emotional over this one too. In the words of radio edited words of Drake, “You da effing best.” Great news, and a great fit for you. ❤

  5. cindyfazzi says:

    How exciting! Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

